BIGGEST SALE OF THE YEAR

november 28 - december 2nd

don't miss out!

here's the 411 on what you need to take full advantage of the biggest savings of the year during modern+chic's black friday to cyber monday blowout sale.

when does it start?

black friday starts thursday night ( 28th ) at 7:00 PM MST
(9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 6 PM Pacific)

what are the savings?

black friday sale deals

  • get $15 off of purchases over $45 all weekend long with code: M+C-VIP-CASH
  • our entire jewelry collection will be marked down 20%!
  • free shipping on all orders over $35
  • plus, deeply discounted door buster sales on some of our most coveted customer favorites.
  • for new subscribers or those just coming to modern+chic for the first time, you can get 20% off on all items in the store by subscribing to our email list using the pop-up on your screen (or by clicking the tab on the right).

small business saturday

during small business saturday, as a token of our appreciation for you and your support of our small women-owned business, we're offering a free gift with any purchase!
head here to select your free bracelet ($25 value): 
add it to cart then use code: bigsupport 
to get the item free!
 

cyber monday 

for cyber monday, we're introducing new door busters on some of your favorite items, like our emerson slouchy bags. check out the door busters collection throughout the weekend to see new deals. all codes are still applicable on cyber monday.

details + restrictions

  • only one code can be used at a time. if you have saved up old codes from before the sale, you can use them (if they haven't expired), but you won't be able to stack them with other codes on the same purchase. you can, however, get creative by splitting things up into multiple purchases. if you have any questions, please reach out to us.
  • no wholesale orders will be accepted during the black friday sale that are used with coupon codes or on any door buster items.
  • code must be applied at time of order.
  • no price adjustments to your order can be made after purchase.
  • once your order has been assigned a tracking number, no adjustments can be made.
  • code(s) not valid for previous purchases.
  • all black friday promotions are only valid until Monday, December 2nd at 11:59 PM MST.

shipping timeframes

due to the high increase in orders during this weekend, we ask for your patience as we work to get orders out the door as quickly as possible.
typically during this time of year, the shipping couriers (usps, dhl, fedex and ups) are all a bit bogged down with the holidays as well.
we anticipate 2-3 extra days will be added to our normal shipping times.

 

please note: some products have an extended ship date listed on the product page.